William S. Richardson School of Law Deans' Boxes Collection

This collection is a series of boxes (1972-2003) from the Dean's office at the William S. Richardson School of Law.  It holds information on the history of the law school, curriculum, academic programs, university relations, and faculty/staff information.

This collection is currently restricted to Law School and Law Library administrative use only. Please contact the archives manager for access.

History of Deans

Camille A. Nelson 7/31/2020 - present

Aviam Soifer 6/1/2003 - 7/31/2020

Melody MacKenzie (Acting) 8/2017-12/2017

Lawrence C. Foster 1995-2003

Jeremy T. Harrison 1985-1995

Richard S. Miller 1981-1985

Marvin J. Anderson (Interim) 1980-1981

Cliff Thompson 1977-1980

Jerome Dupont (Acting) 1976-1977

David A. Hood 1972-1976