William S. Richardson School of Law Faculty Publications Archive Finding Aid

The William S. Richardson School of Law Faculty Publications Archive collects, organizes, and preserves material published by faculty members of the School, both past and present.

This guide lists all of the physical print faculty publications that the Law Library currently holds in the Archive.  

Some of the items listed here have been linked to its online pdf version if it has been made accessible through Heinonline, SSRN or the W.S. Richardson School of Law Faculty Publications on ScholarSpace. The digital publications may be accessible through respective Faculty Member's page.  Additional copies may be available in the Law Libraryʻs circulating collections through searching the Law Library's catalog.  If the link is not accessible,  the library can only provide access to the physical copy being kept in our archive.

Access to the physical Faculty Archive is restricted to library staff and for library use only. Please inquire at the circulation desk to view the item within the library.

Malia Akutagawa

Troy Andrade

Denise Antolini

Tae-Ung Baik

Shalanda Baker (Former Faculty)

John Barkai

Daniel L. Barnett

Beamer, Kamanamaikalani

Hazel Glenn Beh (Faculty Emerita)

Charles Booth

Addison Bowman (Faculty Emeritus)

Ronald Brown

Maxine Burkett

James Burns (Deceased)

David L. Callies

Williamson B.C. Chang

David Cohen (Former Faculty)

Charles Colman

Allison Conner

Danielle Conway (Former Faculty)

Diane A. Desierto (Former Faculty)

David M. Forman

Lawrence Foster (Faculty Emeritus)

Andrea Freeman

Virginia Hench (Former Faculty)

Brian Huffman

Chris Iijima (Deceased)


Linda Krieger

Charles Lawrence (Faculty Emeritus)

Lenora H. Lee

Mark Levin

Justin Levinson

Melody K. MacKenzie

Mari Matsuda

Richard Miller (Faculty Emeritus)

Nicholas Mirkay

Keiko Okuhara

Calvin Pang

Carole J. Petersen

James H. Pietsch

Avis Poai (Former Faculty)

William S. Richardson (Deceased)

Randall W. Roth (Faculty Emeritus)

Susan Serrano

Avi Soifer

D. Kapuaʻala Sproat

Vicki Szymczak

Jon Van Dyke (Deceased)

Roberta Woods (Former Faculty)

Eric K. Yamamoto